Search Our Knowledge Base
Delete A Pass
From the passes page, choose whatever pass you want to delete by clicking on that pass, and viewing it normally.
Deleting A Pass
Once you’re in the pass view, you can simply click on the bin icon on the right-hand side the page. Clicking on the bin icon once will show a red icon with “OK” on it. Clicking it a second time will completely delete the pass. Make sure you actually want the pass removed. Deleting it completely removes it from our system, and cannot be retrieved.